Staff

If you have questions or story ideas, contact us at the emails listed below.

thumbnail_img_0007

 

 

 

Phil Terrigno
Adviser
philip.terrigno@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maddy McCarty
Graduate Executive Director
madison.mccarty@ttu.edu

 

 

 

SarahSelf-Walbrick

 

 

 

Sarah Self-Walbrick
Graduate Managing Director
sarah.self-walbrick@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Marcades
Investigative Reporter
joseph.marcades@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Main
Community Reporter
katie.main@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kayla Black
Campus Reporter
kayla.black@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abby Aldrich
Sports Reporter
abigail.m.aldrich@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karson Scharold
Entertainment Reporter
karson.scharold@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alen Jacob
Visual Content Manager
alen.jacob@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Gibson
Visual Content Manager
christian.gibson@ttu.edu

%d bloggers like this: