Staff

If you have questions or story ideas, contact us at the emails listed below.

thumbnail_img_0007

 

 

 

Phil Terrigno
Staff Advisor
philip.terrigno@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Maddy McCarty
Graduate Executive Director
madison.mccarty@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Marcades
Graduate Managing Director
joseph.marcades@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Haley Turner
Community Reporter
haley.r.turner@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney White
Campus Reporter
courtney.l.white@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travis Bremner
Sports Reporter
travis.bremner@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

Shane Longoria
Entertainment Reporter
shane.longoria@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Longueville
Visual Content Manager
austin.j.longueville@ttu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Gibson
Visual Content Manager
christian.gibson@ttu.edu

%d bloggers like this: